Leningrad Cowboys

        About This CD.  Buy CD  Aki Kaurismaki Dvds  Leningrad Cowboys Store  Finnish Dvds  Search Site

        Buena Vodka CD Album (2011)
        L T D  E D N  D I G I P A C K  W I T H  B O N U S  T R A C K  C D  A L B U M

        We are based in South London near Croydon, UK, and if preferred this item can be picked up by appointment. Just e-mail here. I also welcome the old fashioned cheque and po as it is cheaper to process and all orders are sent off same day as cheque received.


        • Type: Audio CD
        • Release Date: 31 Oct 2011
        • Release Country: Finland
        • Number of Discs: 1
        • Label: Spv Recordings
        • EAN: 693723099309

        First Leningrad Cowboys Album In FiveYears

        Limited edition includes bonus track. 2011 release, the first album in five years from the Finnish rockers. Apart from their unique sound, the band is best known for their Rock 'n' Roll versions of popular songs, their exaggerated pompadour hairstyles and long, pointy shoes.

        Track Listing:

        1. Machine Gun Blues
        2. All We Need Is Love
        3. Drill-A-Hole
        4. Gimme Your Sushi
        5. Rock'N'Roll Show
        6. I Kill the Dog!
        7. Gasolina
        8. Buena Vodka Social Club
        9. Frijoles Y Lager
        10. Wash Your Ass
        11. Mule
        12. Corpse Bride [*]


      • Price: 19.99 (UK Sterling)

        Dispatched: 1-2 Weeks

        (Shipped from UK) (Price includes UK & European postage & packaging. Outside Europe please e-mail here with country ordering from for postage quote). If you are ordering from US or Canada anyway the chances are this European Dvd will not play on your Dvd player so it is better to check first.

      • Payment can also be made to Lenin Imports by cheque, po, money order, international money order, bank transfer. Please enclose title of item ordering and return address.


          Lenin Imports
          5 High Street
          South Norwood
          SE25 6EP
          United Kingdom

      • Also available: amazon.co.uk (digipack + bonus track) | standard release | vinyl | mp3 download


        More Links.  About CD  Aki Kaurismaki Dvds  Leningrad Cowboys Store  Finnish Dvds  Search Site  Top of Page

        © Lenin Imports                                                                                 E-mail