Paul McCartney

About This Item.  Buy Item  Item Details  Rarities Index  Index  Paul McCartney  Search Site


We are based in South London near Croydon and if preferred this item can be picked up by appointment. Just e-mail here.

All titles on these pages are official releases released in UK & Europe unless stated. Low resolution scans below. The actual item is a 100 times better.

Paul McCartney Unplugged Cassette Paul McCartney Unplugged Cassette Paul McCartney Unplugged Cassette Paul McCartney Unplugged Cassette

Audio Cassette: 20 May 1991
Label: EMI Distribution

Track Listing
A1 Be-Bop-A-Lula
A2 I Lost My Little Girl
A3 Here There And Everywhere
A4 Blue Moon Of Kentucky
A5 We Can Work It Out
A6 San Francisco Bay Blues
A7 I've Just Seen A Face
A8 Every Night
A9 She's A Woman
B1 Hi-Heel Sneakers
B2 And I Love Her
B3 That Would Be Something
B4 Blackbird
B5 Ain't No Sunshine
B6 Good Rockin' Tonight
B7 Singing The Blues
B8 Junk

Cassette with fold-out picture sleeve.

Price: 10.00 (UK Sterling) (UK Postage Inclusive)

2017: 1 back in stock. 'Used - very good+' (see photos).

Payment can be made to Lenin Imports by the old fashioned cheque, po, money order, cash by registered mail, bank transfer or paypal. Please enclose title of item ordering and return address.


    Lenin Imports
    5 High Street
    South Norwood
    SE25 6EP
    United Kingdom

E-mail ( if you request bank details for a bank transfer.

Or E-mail to make offer (

E-mail ( for a postage quote outside UK.

E-mail ( if you would like to pay via paypal and I will issue a paypal invoice.

Rarities Index

Currently in Stock.  Buy Item  Item Details  Rarities Index color="#FFCC66">Index  Paul McCartney  Index  Search Site  Top of Page

© Lenin Imports